Log In
Vintage Market Traders Wanted For Events In Eastbourne Sussex This Summer
Posted on: 08.04.2016 by Market Square Group
'Get In Touch And Take Advantage Of Our Fantastic 50% Discount For Trader Bookings During April'
Sussex | 08.04.2016

Market Square Group is looking for vintage and craft sellers to trade at their events in Eastbourne on the south coast this summer.

If your specialism is affordable vintage fashion, collectables and accessories then please get in touch and take advantage of our fantastic 50% discount for trader bookings during April.

Help us to bring a real taste of the vintage era spanning from the 1930s to 1990s to Eastbourne’s Grand Parade promenade this summer.

The events we are taking bookings for are:

Friday April 29 to Monday May 2 - Eastbourne May Day Vintage Bank Holiday Market

Friday May 27 to Monday May 30 - Eastbourne Whitsun Bank Holiday Market

Thursday 16 June to Sunday 19 June - Eastbourne Midsummer Market

Thursday 30 June to Sunday 3 July - Best of British market

Friday 26 August to Monday 29 August - Eastbourne August Bank Holiday Weekend market

Thursday 8 September to Sunday 11 September - Eastbourne Steampunk Festival market

We can offer free gazebo hire if required.

We don’t just operate in Eastbourne. We have 7 years’ experience of events up and down the UK.

Please have a look at the other events we have this year. If one of these takes your fancy, then do get in touch.

Please View Our Events Including Dates In Eastbourne HERE

Stall & Craft Collective Is A National Website Which Includes A Nationwide Event Listings, Online Craft And Gift Fair, Stallholder Directory, News, Interviews And More.

To Find An Event Click Here

To Find A Stallholder Click Here

To View Our Online Craft & Gift Market 'The Marketplace' Click Here

Search In the Spotlight
View By Category
View By Date
Craft Supplies Wedding Services